Challenge Update

2020 NESCRO Challenge Dates List - ProvisionalNESCRO

There are four new proposed events for both the 2020 NESCRO Historic and Targa Challenge’s. As these events are confirmed they will be added to the Challenge.

There could be 14 Historic and 15 Targa events, I feel that there could be some date clashes/events close to each other/events too far away to travel, so I’m proposing as the Historic’s have a maximum of 7 rounds counting and the Targa 8 rounds counting.

Bob Hargreaves
2020 NESCRO Challenge Co-ordinator.